UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

Sunday, July 22nd, 2018 8:00 PM
Sun, July 22, 2018


CENTRUM JAZZ

WORKSHOP

PT. TOWNSEND, WA

TEACHING / PERFORMANCES

http://centrum.org/programs/jazz/

Monday, July 23rd, 2018 8:00 PM
Mon, July 23, 2018


CENTRUM JAZZ

WORKSHOP

PT. TOWNSEND, WA

TEACHING / PERFORMANCES

http://centrum.org/programs/jazz/

Tuesday, July 24th, 2018 8:00 PM
Tues, July 24, 2018


CENTRUM JAZZ

WORKSHOP

PT. TOWNSEND, WA

TEACHING / PERFORMANCES

http://centrum.org/programs/jazz/

Wednesday, July 25th, 2018 8:00 PM
Weds, July 25, 2018


CENTRUM JAZZ

WORKSHOP

PT. TOWNSEND, WA

TEACHING / PERFORMANCES

http://centrum.org/programs/jazz/

Thursday, July 26th, 2018 8:00 PM
Thurs, July 26, 2018


CENTRUM JAZZ

WORKSHOP

PT. TOWNSEND, WA

TEACHING / PERFORMANCES

http://centrum.org/programs/jazz/

Friday, July 27th, 2018 8:00 PM
Fri, July 27, 2018


CENTRUM JAZZ

WORKSHOP

PT. TOWNSEND, WA

TEACHING / PERFORMANCES

http://centrum.org/programs/jazz/

Saturday, July 28th, 2018 8:00 PM
Sat, July 28, 2018


CENTRUM JAZZ

WORKSHOP

PT. TOWNSEND, WA

TEACHING / PERFORMANCES

http://centrum.org/programs/jazz/

Sunday, July 29th, 2018 8:00 PM
Sun, July 29, 2018


STANFORD JAZZ

WORKSHOP

STANFORD, CA

TEACHING / PERFORMANCES

http://www.stanfordjazz.org

Monday, July 30th, 2018 8:00 PM
Mon, July 30, 2018


STANFORD JAZZ

WORKSHOP

STANFORD, CA

TEACHING / PERFORMANCES

http://www.stanfordjazz.org

Tuesday, July 31st, 2018 8:00 PM
Tues, July 31, 2018


STANFORD JAZZ

WORKSHOP

STANFORD, CA

TEACHING / PERFORMANCES

http://www.stanfordjazz.org

Tuesday, July 31st, 2018 8:00 PM
Tues, July 31, 2018


DINKELSPIEL

AUDITORIUM

STANFORD, CA

TAYLOR EIGSTI GROUP

http://www.StanfordJazz.org
Taylor Eigsti Trio + Special Guests

Taylor Eigsti - Piano/Keyboards
Eric Harland - Drums
Zachary Ostroff - Bass

Wednesday, August 1st, 2018 8:00 PM
Weds, Aug 1, 2018


STANFORD JAZZ

WORKSHOP

STANFORD, CA

TEACHING / PERFORMANCES

http://www.stanfordjazz.org

Thursday, August 2nd, 2018 8:00 PM
Thurs, Aug 2, 2018


STANFORD JAZZ

WORKSHOP

STANFORD, CA

TEACHING / PERFORMANCES

http://www.stanfordjazz.org

Friday, August 3rd, 2018 8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 3, 2018


STANFORD JAZZ

WORKSHOP

STANFORD, CA

TEACHING / PERFORMANCES

http://www.stanfordjazz.org

Sunday, October 28th, 2018 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 28, 2018


CORK JAZZ

FESTIVAL

CORK, IRELAND

SACHAL VASANDANI

http://www.sachalvasandani.com

Friday, November 2nd, 2018 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 2, 2018


DUC DES

LOMBARDS

PARIS, FRANCE

SACHAL VASANDANI

http://sachalvasandani.com

Saturday, November 3rd, 2018 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 3, 2018


DUC DES

LOMBARDS

PARIS, FRANCE

SACHAL VASANDANI

http://sachalvasandani.com

Sunday, November 4th, 2018 8:00 PM
Sun, Nov 4, 2018


MUSIG IM

PFLEGIDACH

MURI, SWITZERLAND

SACHAL VASANDANI

http://www.murikultur.ch/musik/musig-im-pflegidach

Friday, December 14th, 2018 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 14, 2018


LINCOLN CENTER

NEW YORK CITY

SACHAL VASANDANI

http://www.sachalvasandani.com
Jazz at Lincoln Center,
Appel Room
Nat King Cole Celebration
Saturday, December 15th, 2018 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018


LINCOLN CENTER

NEW YORK CITY

SACHAL VASANDANI

http://www.sachalvasandani.com
Jazz at Lincoln Center,
Appel Room
Nat King Cole Celebration